Club Officers

club members volunteer to support the ongoing success of the club

Title Current Officer Contact
President Punit Sinha
Vice President John Chung
Treasurer/Membership Dave Mercer
Secretary Steve Marcom
Programs George Albright
Competitions Punit Sinha
Web Site Steve Marcom
Workshops Vacant
Field Trips Kevin McCarthy
Publicity George Albright
Nature Visions Punit Sinha

updated august 9, 2016